It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Services During COVID-19: Streaming Media
A guide to library services and academic support center services during the COVID-19 pandemic
Is a comprehensive streaming media collection available to libraries. It delivers more than 67,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video is a collection of documentaries, training videos, and interviews illustrating the strategies, techniques, and experiences of professionals serving on the front lines of justice and public safety.
The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy is the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Today's Science bridges the gap between science taught in class and real-world discoveries - giving in-depth explanations of important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology.
Request a Streaming Media Collection or Film
Faculty may submit requests for digital streaming video to be used for classes. Please complete the online Faculty Streaming Media Request form to submit your streaming video request.
For best results, please email Jessica Bastian a list of the titles you wish to use in your course 1-2 months before the start of the semester.
The ICC Library may not be able to fill your request but we will do our best to try!
How Do I Access Streaming Media Collections from the ICC Library?
The ICC Library provides access to streaming videos via online subscription database collections.
A majority of ICC Library streaming videos can be found by searching the library catalog. Use the blue box on the ICC Library website or the search bar below. Or directly access the databases using the links provided in this guide or from the streaming media subject menu.