Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services at Illinois Central College: Reference Services

A basic overview of services and hours for all three campus libraries.

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark 

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass 

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Kaitlyn Hartman

 309-694-5355

 kaitlyn.hartman@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Teresa Higus  309-690-6963  teresa.higus@icc.edu

Other Reference Services

ICC Reference Librarians will be happy to assist you with:

  • Questions and research
  • Resource instruction
  • LRC conference room calendar
  • Interlibrary loan for journals and magazine articles
  • Phone reference
  • E-mail reference

Call the Reference Desk at 694-5355 or email at refdeskeplib@icc.edu for more information!