Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Academic Complete on EBook Central by ProQuest is a collection of academic ebooks on a wide range of subjects.
New
Is a comprehensive streaming media collection available to libraries. It delivers more than 67,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas.
New
This collection will help prepare future allied health professionals for practice across a diverse range of health care settings, whether they are learning how to draw blood, administer medications, or help deliver a baby.
New Popular
Anatomy.TV provides three-dimensional (3D), interactive models of human anatomy targeted at a variety of health professions.
New Popular
Black Thought and Culture is a landmark collection of non-fiction writings by major American black leaders, covering 250 years of history. The ideas of over 1,000 authors present an evolving and complex view of what it is to be black in America.
New Popular
The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) Complete is a research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Get full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons, and more.
New
Log in to view our EBSCO e-book collection of academic and popular titles.
New
Kanopy offers access to more than 30,000 documentaries, movies, and educational videos from thousands of producers such as Criterion Collection, PBS, Great Courses, Kino Lorber and more.
New
Credo Essentials Collections offer access to award-winning, notable, and peer-acclaimed reference content. Available collections cover dozens of in-demand subjects and are curated by Credo.
New Popular
Provides the latest evidence-based clinical information for nursing practice, education, and research at the point of care. Includes evidence-based content, clinically organized quick lessons, and evidence-based care sheets.
New
This collection is designed not only to help nursing students excel in their studies and pass licensure exams but also to prepare them for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system.
New
Search ProQuest databases containing scholarly journals, books, videos & audio, dissertations & theses, newspapers, and more.
New
ProQuest collection of databases, ebooks, streaming media, newspaper coverage, and more.
New Popular
Digital Campus, by Swank Motion Pictures, is a video streaming service that allows faculty and instructors to provide students enrolled in their courses online access to films assigned for course reserve viewing.
New Popular
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 is a resource for students and scholars of U.S. history and U.S. women's history, organized around the history of women in social movements in the U.S. between 1600 and 2000.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...