Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic OneFile - Gale
Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database is the leading resource for scholarly research with more full-text journals and more peer-reviewed journals than any other database available.
Access World News - NewsBank
A collection of National and International newspapers available in full-text.
A - Z Maps Online - World Trade Press
A to Z Maps Online provides custom-developed maps by World Trade Press from original GIS (Geographic Information Systems) data. This is the world's largest subscription-based database of proprietary, royalty-free world, continent, country, and state maps. Included in the 4,000+ maps are: political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, climate maps, and other thematic maps. New maps are added to the collection every month.
American History in Video - Alexander Street Press
American History in Video provides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history.
America's News Magazines - NewsBank
29 of America's most popular magazines.
Auto Repair Reference Center
Online magazines, newspapers, content from Chilton's auto and truck repair manuals and other reference tools.
Off Campus Access to Databases
To use ICC Library Databases off campus, please sign-in using your ICC username and password.
ICC usernames are the first part of your ICC email address, without the @lab.icc.edu part.
Passwords are ICC (all capital letters) and the last five digitals of your social security number.
If you do not know your login and password, please contact the Library's Reference Desk at 309-694-5355 or 309-690-6837 and we will be more than happy to assist you.
ICC Library Database Access Login Page
From off campus, ICC students, faculty and staff will be prompted to sign-in before accessing ICC Library Databases. Screenshot of the login screen is provided below: