Skip to main content

Film

Find It!

Find It @ ICC Library

ICC Library Website

To access much of the information on the ICC Library webpage, you will need to know your computer login and password. These are what you use to log on to any campus computer.  If you do not know your login and password, please contact the Library's Reference Desk at 309-694-5355 or 309-690-6837 and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Basic Information

Welcome to the world of film!

From http://www.flickr.com/photos/pedrosimoes7/169789089/

 

ICC Library Catalog

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 Christina Norton

309-694-5355

 christina.norton@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Katherine Orze

 309-690-6963

 katherine.orze@icc.edu

 Jim West

 309-690-6960

 james.west@icc.edu