Skip to main content

Classics

Do you have questions now?

Questions? Ask a librarian.

In-person

Phone

  • East Peoria (309) 694-5355
  • Peoria Banwart Library (309) 690-6837

Chat

Text

  • Text your questions to (309) 588-4934 and receive a response from an ICC librarian. This service is staffed during normal Library hours. Standard text messaging rates apply. NOTE: You must include the area code (309) when using this service.

Email 

 

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Kayla Kuffel

 309-690-6963

 kayla.kuffel@icc.edu

 Lauren Pruter

 309-690-6960

 lauren.pruter@icc.edu