Skip to main content

Veterans/Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

Library

ICC Library's picture
ICC Library
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Welcome

Welcome to the LibGuide for Veterans & Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

 

 

image courtesy of : http://vvnw.org/home/index.php/programs/ptsd-information

The following information will be helpful for anyone researching Post Traumatic Stress Disorders recently identified for men and women engaged in wars and conflicts. Suggestions of books, electronic online articles search terms and an internet web site will provide a guide for your seach.

PTSD Power Point Presentation

Off Campus Access to Databases

To use ICC Library Databases off campus, please sign-in using your ICC username and password. ICC usernames are the first part of your ICC email address, without the @lab.icc.edu part. Passwords are ICC (all capital letters) and the last five digitals of your social security number. 

If you do not know your login and password, please contact the Library's Reference Desk at 309-694-5355 or 309-690-6837 and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Kayla Kuffel

 309-690-6963

 kayla.kuffel@icc.edu

 Lauren Pruter

 309-690-6960

 lauren.pruter@icc.edu