Skip to main content

Nursing Program Resources: Home

American Nursing Association News Feed

Keep up to date with the American Nursing Association's news feed.

Loading ...

Need More Help?

We encourage you to visit the Peoria Campus Library and speak to one of our librarians if you need additional help. Librarians on staff can help you:

  • Walk through the process of selecting a research topic and planning your paper or assignment
  • Find articles and other resources that your instructors want you to use. 
  • Differentiate between reliable and unreliable sources
  • Correctly cite sources

Please stop by the reference desk, call, or chat us if you would like to speak to a librarian.

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Kayla Kuffel

 309-690-6963

 kayla.kuffel@icc.edu

 Lauren Pruter

 309-690-6960

 lauren.pruter@icc.edu