Skip to main content

Legal Studies

This Libguide is for students in the Criminal Justice, Paralegal and Crime Scene Technology Programs.

Off Campus Access to Databases

To use ICC Library Databases off campus, please sign-in using your ICC username and password. ICC usernames are the first part of your ICC email address, without the @lab.icc.edu part. Passwords are ICC (all capital letters) and the last five digitals of your social security number. 

If you do not know your login and password, please contact the Library's Reference Desk at 309-694-5355 or 309-690-6837 and we will be more than happy to assist you.

American Criminal Law Review

Loading

Chicago Criminal Justice Blog

This blog is published by Law Offices of David L. Freidberg, Chicago IL.

Loading

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 Christina Norton

309-694-5355

 christina.norton@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Katherine Orze

 309-690-6963

 katherine.orze@icc.edu

 Jim West

 309-690-6960

 james.west@icc.edu