Skip to main content

Nursing Assistant

Off Campus Access to Databases

To use ICC Library Databases off campus, please sign-in using your ICC username and password. ICC usernames are the first part of your ICC email address, without the @lab.icc.edu part. Passwords are ICC (all capital letters) and the last five digitals of your social security number. 

If you do not know your login and password, please contact the Library's Reference Desk at 309-694-5355 or 309-690-6837 and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Need More Help?

We encourage you to visit the Peoria Campus Library and speak to one of our librarians if you need additional help. Librarians on staff can help you:

  • Walk through the process of selecting a research topic and planning your paper or assignment
  • Find articles and other resources that your instructors want you to use. 
  • Differentiate between reliable and unreliable sources
  • Correctly cite sources

Please stop by the reference desk or call 309-690-6837 if you would like to speak to a librarian.

Nursing Assistant Library Guide

This guide has been created to help Nursing Assistant students locate credible resources and take advantage of the many study materials available.

Find It

Find It @ ICC Library

Search for articles, books, & more

 

Reference Staff at Our Campuses

 

East Peoria Campus

 Bryan Clark

 309-694-5508

 bryan.clark@icc.edu

 Amy Glass

 309-694-5748

 amy.glass@icc.edu

 Cate Kaufman

 309-694-8504

 cathryne.kaufman@icc.edu

 Christina Norton

309-694-5355

 christina.norton@icc.edu

 

Banwart Library; Peoria Campus

 Jessica Bastian

 309-690-6961

 jessica.bastian@icc.edu

 Daniel Fuertges

 309-690-6958

 daniel.fuertges@icc.edu

 Katherine Orze

 309-690-6963

 katherine.orze@icc.edu

 Jim West

 309-690-6960

 james.west@icc.edu